Suratthani Rajabhat University currently offers undergraduate degrees in 7 faculties. Postgraduate degrees both master's and doctoral are offers by Graduate School.

Undergraduate degrees are offered by 7 faculties:

      • Faculty of Education
      • Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
      • Faculty of Science and Teachnology
      • Faculty of Management Science
      • Faculty of Nursing
      • Faculty of Law
      • International School of Tourism

There are 6 master's degree programs offered under the supervision of Graduate School:

      • Master of Education (M.Ed.)
      • Master of Arts (M.A.)
      • Master of Business Administration (M.B.A)
      • Master of Science (M.Sc.)
      • Master of Public Health (M.P.H)
      • Master of Public Administration (M.P.A)

There is one doctoral degree offered at Graduate School:

      • Doctor of Education
        (Leadership on Educational Administration)