Asst. Prof.Dr. Wattana Rattanaprom

Acting President

Vice President

Asst Prof. Dr.Nattawut Suwantip

Vice President for Planning and Strategy

Asst. Prof. Dr. Sanea Boonkumnerd

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr.Ponkrit Sangawut

Vice President for University Engagement

Dr.Somprat Wattijun

Vice President for Administration

Mr. Wasan Suthaso

Vice President for University Council Affairs and Personnel management


Dr.Ponkrit Sangawut

Acting Dean, Graduate School

Asst. Prof. Dr. Thitipong Kruaehong

Dean, Faculty of Science and Technolog

Asst. Prof. Chitaporn Iamsa-ard

Dean, Faculty of Education

Dr. Anuman Chanthawong

Dean, Faculty of Management Sciences

Dr. Pichai Sookwoon

Dean, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

Assoc.Prof.Dr. Wipawan Chaoum Pensuksan

Dean, Faculty of Nursing

Dr. Chanphorn Chuangchot

Dean, The International School of Tourism

Asst. Prof. Nontachai Mora

Dean, Faculty of Law


Asst. Prof. Dr. Kanokkarn Thitipornpun

Director, Academic Support and Registration Office

Mr. Thirabhand Chandracharoen

Director, Art and Culture Office

Mr.Sakda Siriphan

Director of the President Office

Dr.Nara Pongpanich

Director, Research and Development Institute

Asst. Prof. Parinya Noidonpri

Director, Academic Resources and Information Technology Office

Teacher and Government Officer Council

Dr. Ponlakrit Sangarwut

Chairperson, Teacher and Government Officer Council